Here’s your chance to catch three films nominated for Independent Spirit Awards on SundanceNOW. The acclaimed Frances Ha, Crystal Fairy and Blue Caprice are available for immediate viewing by following the links below. And tune in to the ISAs, a celebration of artist-driven filmmaking and movies that don’t always get the box office recognition they deserve, on March 1st on IFC. Always excellent comic Patton Oswalt hosts the show, taking over from last year’s host Andy Samberg.

Frances Ha (nominated for Best Feature & Best Editing):

Crystal Fairy (nominated for Best Female Lead; Gaby Hoffmann & the John Cassavetes Award):

Blue Caprice (nominated for Best First Feature):

Additionally, Frances Ha can be found on Netflix Instant:

Upstream Color (nominated for Best Director) on Netflix Instant:

Mud (nominated for Best Director) VOD at iTunes, Amazon, and other sites

Before Midnight (nominated for Best Female Lead and Best Screenplay) VOD at iTunes, Amazon, and other sites

Full list of major category nominees:

Best Feature
12 Years a Slave
All Is Lost
Frances Ha
Inside Llewyn Davis

Best Director
Shane Carruth, Upstream Color
J.C. Chandor, All Is Lost
Steve McQueen, 12 Years a Slave
Jeff Nichols, Mud
Alexander Payne, Nebraska

Best Female Lead
Cate Blanchett, Blue Jasmine
Julie Delpy, Before Midnight
Gaby Hoffmann, Crystal Fairy
Brie Larson, Short Term 12
Shailene Woodley, The Spectacular Now

Best Male Lead
Bruce Dern, Nebraska
Chiwetel Ejiofor, 12 Years a Slave
Oscar Isaac, Inside Llewyn Davis
Michael B. Jordan, Fruitvale Station
Matthew McConaughey, Dallas Buyers Club
Robert Redford, All Is Lost

Best Screenplay
Woody Allen, Blue Jasmine
Julie Delpy, Ethan Hawke & Richard Linklater, Before Midnight
Nicole Holofcener, Enough Said
Scott Neustadter & Michael H. Weber, The Spectacular Now
John Ridley, 12 Years a Slave

Best Supporting Female
Melonie Diaz, Fruitvale Station
Sally Hawkins, Blue Jasmine
Lupita Nyong’o, 12 Years a Slave
Yolonda Ross, Go For Sisters
June Squibb, Nebraska

Best Supporting Male
Michael Fassbender, 12 Years a Slave
Will Forte, Nebraska
James Gandolfini, Enough Said
Jared Leto, Dallas Buyers Club
Keith Stanfield, Short Term 12